Updating the Blog – For Good

Okeedokee…so, this experiment I’ve been running – testing out different blogs and whatnot – I’ve reached my first realization.  The stuff I post here, and the stuff I post on Fluttering Rose Petals, are almost identical.  I want this site to allow me to be bold – the truth is, I can be on Fluttering Rose as well.  So, it’s kind of redundant, isn’t it?

PPR is kind of…super bold.  And, to be honest, I don’t know if it accurately represents what I’m trying to do.  It’s fun, and completely creative, and out there, but I think I need to combine the two, and just go with FRP for now.  I’m going to leave this blog, and it’s sister blogspot version, both up for those who want to see previous posts.

Til further notice though, this blog is inactive, and simply here for me to use in the future, if I decide I want to pick it back up again.

Leave a Reply

